Leatside Health Centre

Leatside Health Centre

C/o Manor Surgery, Forth Noweth, Redruth, TR15 1AU

Current time is 12:16 - Sorry, we're currently closed. Please call NHS 111


Telephone: 01209 313 313

Out of Hours: 111

Practice Staff


Dr Andrew Craze

MB ChB, DA, MRCGP, MBMAS Registered Aberdeen (1986)

Dr Debbie Bugg

Dr Tamsin Craze

BSc, MB BS, MRCGP Registered (1995)

Dr Glynnis Turner

Dr Anna Wilson

BSc, MBBS, DRSRH, nMRCGP Imperial College, London (2003)

Dr Ewen Cowan

MRCGP Aberdeen (2013)

Dr Sarah Green

MBBCh, DRCOG, MRCGP University of Wales, Cardiff (2005)

Dr Alexandra Sandbrook

Dr Katy Maybery

BM BS Universities of Exeter and Plymouth (2008), MRCGP (2016)

Dr Elizabeth Scully

BChir Cambridge (2010), MRCGP (2016)

Dr Fergus Barry

Dr Niamh Hyslop

Dr Simon Blight

Dr Rebecca Matthews

Nursing Team

We have a Nurse Team Lead, a Nurse Practitioner, a Cardiac Specialist Nurse, 3 x Practice Nurses, 2 x Health Care Assistants and a Phlebotomist.

Admin Team

We have several admin teams:

Finance Administrator
Medical Administrators
Medical Secretaries
Patient Advisors
Personal Assistants to the clinical team
Prescription Administrators

Wider Team
We also have wider team members through our Primary Care Network, including Physiotherapists, Clinical Pharmacists and Social Prescribers.